Contacts

Moore Stephens Asia Pacific Limited
Hong Kong
 
905 Silivercord
Tower2
30 Canton Road
Tsimshatsui
Kowloon
Hong Kong
 
Telphone: +852 2375 3180
Fascimile: + 852 23753828
Secretariat: Cordelia Tang cordelia@ms.com.hk
 
Please contact any of the directors of Moore Stephens Asia Pacific Limited for further information:
 
Herjanto Lutanto - Jakarta (Chairman)
hlutanto@moorestephens.co.id
 
Helen Tang -Hong Kong (Vice Chairman)
helen@ms.com.hk
 
Nobu Ishiwata - Tokyo
(nobuishiwata@seishin.or.jp)
 
Alex Kuo - Taipei
(alex@moorestephens.com.tw)
 
Chaovana Viwatpanachati - Bangkok
(chaovana.v@pitisevi.com)
 
Eddy Chong - Kuala Lumpur
(eddychong@moorestephens.com.my)
 
Pankaj Jain - Mumbai
(pankaj@kjco.net)
 
Neo Keng Jin - Singapore

(neo-kj@moorestephens-sg.com.sg)

 

 

 

 
 
 
 
@